New here? Why not use our 10% OFF code 10NEW for your first order? (Full price items only) *T&Cs apply (link at bottom of page)

Events

4th, 11th and 18th November
Mistral - Truro
Late night shopping until 8 pm, come in for lucky dips, mulled wine, cider and mince pies.

 

Thursday 7th November
Mistral - Shaftesbury

Fashion show with drinks, nibbles and a raffle, in aid of Julia's House

 

Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th November
Malmesbury - Walk and Draw Exhibition
Pop into our Malmesbury store for a weekend of art and fashion with local artists exhibiting their fabulous work of Malmesbury and the local area. Plus get 10% OFF new season.

 

Tuesday 12th November
Mistral - Marlborough
Mini fashion show, wine and nibbles, 15% discount and raffle

 

Wednesday 13th November
Mistral - Ludlow

Fashion show at the ladie's golf club


Saturday 16th November, 9 am - 3 pm
Autumn Clearance Sale
Location: Bath Racecourse, Lansdown Road, Bath, BA1 9BU
Join our lovely team for a day of brilliant fashion offers not to be missed. Items start from just £4.00. Not to be missed. Free parking / Credit cards accepted / Cafe on site.


Wednesday 20th November
Mistral - Truro
Christmas lights switch on - come in store during the day for hot chocolate.


Friday 22nd November 
Mistral - Ludlow
VIP evening


Friday 22nd November\
Mistral - Marlborough
Xmas lights switch on with fizz and treats plus 15% discount in the evening.


Saturday 23rd - Sunday 24th November
Mistral - Ludlow
Medieval xmas fayre and lights switch on - mulled juice and gingercake in store.


Thursday 28th November
Mistral - Cheltenham
Wreath making workshop


Friday 29th November
Mistral - Devizes
Christmas Light Switch on and lantern parade - Mince pies


Friday 29th November
Mistral - Lymington
Christmas lights in town - pop in for late night shopping with mince pies.

 

Saturday 30th November
Mistral - Dartmouth
Candlelit Dartmouth - pop in for mince pies and mulled wine and a selfie with our Christmas snow men.  Also every Saturday in December you can take a selfie with the snowman and a chance to win a gift card.

 

Saturday 30th November
Mistral - Cirencester
Late night opening with mulled wine and mince pies


Sunday 1st December 
Mistral - Sherborne 
Festive shopping with mulled wine and mine pies.


Monday 2nd December
Mistral - Shaftesbury
Late night shoppoing with mulled wine and mince pies


Thursday 5th December
Mistral - Cheltenham
Late night fashion show with live mannequins and mulled win


Friday 6th December
Mistral - Tetbury
Xmas lights turn up with mulled wine, mince pies, raffle and in store discount.


Saturday 7th December
Mistral - Shaftesbury
Small Business Saturday - lucky dip


Saturday 7th December
Mistral - Devizes
Christmas wishes at Mistral - Come in and complete a wishlist, lucky dips and other activities.


Wednesday 11th December
Mistral - Sherborne
Late night shopping with mulled wine and mince pies.


12th and 19th December
Mistral - Cheltenham
Late night shopping


Saturday 14th December
Mistral - Wells
Mulled wine and mince pies in store


Sunday 15th December
Mistral - Shaftesbury 
Pop in for mulled wine and mince pies.


Thursday 19th December
Mistral - Devizes
Christmas mulled wine/tea party.


Thursday 19th December
Mistral - Chichester
Late night shopping with a lucky dip, mince pies and mulled wine


Saturday 21st December
Mistral - Wells
Buttered rum bar withh Mistrals Mrs Claus and her helpers and photo booth opportunities.

 

Top